WANG, CHUANYUE - Arie da opere - Bongiovanni Musica
WANG, CHUANYUE - Arie da opere - Bongiovanni Musica

WANG, CHUANYUE - Arie da opere

Prezzo regolare $14.82 Salva Liquid error (snippets/product-template line 131): Computation results in '-Infinity'%
IVA inclusa. Le spese di spedizione vengono calcolate alla cassa.

  1. I LOMBARDI ALLA PRIMA CROCIATA La mia letizia infondere
  2. L’ELISIR D’AMORE Una furtiva lagrima
  3. LA TRAVIATA De’ miei bollenti spiriti
  4. RIGOLETTO La donna è mobile
  5. REQUIEM Ingemisco
  6. DIE ZAUBERFLÖTE Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schön
  7. CARMEN La fleur que tu m’avais jetée
  8. MANON LESCAUT Donna non vidi mai
  9. LA BOHÈME Che gelida manina
  10. TOSCA Recondita armonia
  11. MADAMA BUTTERFLY Addio, fiorito asil
  12. TURANDOT Non piangere Liù
  13. TURANDOT Nessun dorma
  14. DAS LAND DES LÄCHELNS Dein ist mein ganzes Herz
Orchestra Classica Italiana
Gianluca Martinenghi

"Stentorian, with a well-rounded, ringing voice and a natural propensity towards the thrills of broad legato singing, Chuanyue Wang has all the aesthetic components of what made tenors the likes of Del Monaco international superstars. It would indeed be very rewarding to compare 'Arie da Opera' to a live performance, not least to assess the actual range of what, on disc, appears to be an unusually large voice. Interestingly, the latter is at its most glorious in two arias which have consistently established themselves in the poperatic repertoire: 'Nessun Dorma' and 'Dein ist mein ganzes Herz.' I have found it immensely enjoyable to listen to the riches of Chuanyue Wang’s voice without the pretense of looking for some deeper meaning in the character’s psychology – or, for that matter, having to admit we are only hearing a very raw talent. For Wang has a sumptuous voice and we can only hope he finds the expressive means to make a full-grown artist."