Fatma Said • El Nour (Luce) - Bongiovanni Musica

Fatma Said • El Nour (Luce)

Prezzo regolare €19,50 Salva Liquid error (product-template line 131): Computation results in '-Infinity'%
IVA inclusa. Le spese di spedizione vengono calcolate alla cassa.

  • Ravel: Shéhérazade (Asie, La flûte enchantée, L'indifférent)
  • Falla: Tus ojillos negros
  • Serrano: Canción de Marinela
  • Obradors: Del cabello más sutil
  • Berlioz: Zaïde, H. 107, Op. 19
  • Gaubert: Le repos en Égypte
  • Lorca: 13 Canciones españolas antiguas nos. 1, 6, 8 (Anda jaleo, Sevillanas del siglo XVIII, Nana de Sevilla)
  • Abd al-Rahīm: Ana Bent El Sultan
  • Bizet: Adieux de l'hôtesse arabe, WD 72
  • Aatini Al Naya Wa Ghanni
  • El Helwa Di
  • Sahar El Layali (Kan Enna Tahoun)
  • Yamama Beida

Fatma Said, soprano

Malcolm Martineau, piano • Burcu Karadag, flute • Rafael Aguirre, guitar • vision string quartet • Tamer Pinarbasi, zither • Itamar Doari, percussion • Henning Sieverts, double bass 


"Clever arrangements allow us to encounter shared visions across France, Spain and North Africa...There’s no tacky Orientalism here...The breathy, soft-voiced ney (a Middle Eastern flute) brings magic to the sound...The Egyptian songs are clustered at the end. AbdelRahim’s Ana bent el sultan is huge fun, offering an Arabic soundscape with modernist touches...Recitals which combine innovation and appeal at this standard are a rarity. This is one to give all your friends."